russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nelli (ID: 85454)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nelli, Atlanta, USA, 42 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 23:53


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am Russian, live in America for the last 15 years, and I love it. I believe I am nice, intelligent, happy person who "lives her life", I like to be an active, like to meet friend, walking at the parks, going to clubs from time to time, but I also like to spent nice quit evening at home at front of fireplace, watching the movie. I like to go to movies, but also I like to go theatre. I like to read, like to have nice conversations, but I also like to act silly sometimes :-)

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: civil engineering Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 31 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: USA Info about a partner: The one I am looking for has to be an intelligent man. We should to have similar interests, but if there are some interest of mine or his that other don't care about, there should be a respect. I hope to meet with romantic man, who does not afraid to show up his feelings, who does not wait for traditional 2 days to call. He has to be someone I can completely trust, because the trust is a key of relationship. He has to be out of games, and has to be family oriented. I love to travel, so i hope h



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nelli (ID: 85454)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog