russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 85549)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Odessa, Ukraine, 54 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:07.12.2013 13:44

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello from a feminine and romantic woman with big brown eyes and
lovely smile. I'm 43 y.o., 5'7", 155 lbs.
I try to live in harmony with this life and to have my time not only
for work, but also for staying in touch with beauty - nature, art, and
reading. I am industrious and determined person, attentive and kind to
people who surround me. My friends know me as humorous and
enthusiastic one. I always try to keep in good spirits, but I cannot
stand lies and c

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Kid's doctor
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I am divorced and I have a grown daughter
of 22 y/o. we are friends with her and spend many time together.
Listening to a good music is the best relaxation for me; especially I
like classics. I am also fond of reading and theatre.
My home is cozy and comfortable, but I feel lonely without a beloved
man, the one whom I could give all my love and tenderness. I'd like
him to be from 40 till 55, honest, noble and intelligent, with good
sense of humor. I hope to find him soon...:)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 85549)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog