russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalia (ID: 85725)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Natalia, Volgograd, Russia, 60 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.06.2015 20:16

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I'm a pleasant English-speaking lady,well-bred,energetic,full of life,love and happiness.I'm well-educated and have got various interests.I'm a healthy,faithful,honest,home-& children-loving lady with warm heart. I have a daughter. She is a student. I'm a vivacious person and I'd love to make happy that only man, who will be eager to form a loving family with me.

Height: 5'1" (1m 55cm) Weight: 212lbs (96.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: English teacher
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, Italian
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 51 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 188lbs (85.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) City: any/other
Info about a partner: I see him a romantic,family-oriented and home-loving man.I'd like him to be kind,understanding,generous,& financial-independent.I see him a serious and gentle man,a well-educated person with different interests.Please be a right-oriented and healthy man. No drugs and alcohol.I see him a helpful and children-loving man, living in the USA, Canada, New Zealand,Australia,or any European country. He can be over 60 years old.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalia (ID: 85725)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog