russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ronny Alexander (ID: 86079)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ronny Alexander, Oslo, Norway, 49 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 22:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi! I would love to meet a nice and cheerful woman to spend a happy life together with. I have no children, and neither have you, but you want to have. I am enjoying life. I have a dog and a rabbit, and a cottage in the woods, nearby a little lake. My profession is arcitecture. When my new house is finished, I would like to have horses. It would be a good match if you like to ride, and care about animals. I do belive that I am nice to live together with. I like to watch movies and do some sports

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Arcitect Languages: English, Norwegian
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Disco, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: It's important to have fun together, to laugh and make jokes, but also be able to enjoy scilence, for instance in the nature, looking for wild animals. It would be nice to do some sports together, like tennis, bicecycling, walking, rollerblades, skiing, slalom and more. I like playing biljard. I also look foreward to get to know your country, friends and family. It's important that you are honest, and that we have a good way to communicate together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ronny Alexander (ID: 86079)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog