russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sireagle (ID: 86290)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

sireagle, Dallas, USA, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:28.10.2016 23:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am passionate about life and relationships. Life is much more fulfilling when experienced by two.

I enjoy many activities: Bible studies, athletics, academia, music, art, snow skiing, playing classical piano, writing songs and conversing with friends.

I want to start a family. Having children and actively raising them are two high priorities of mine.

Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: engineer
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: 1) You love God and seek to please him by reading the Bible and obeying him.

2) Regarding sex, you want to wait until marriage. (Yes, it's included in #1, but I want to be very clear.)

3) You are full of life and enjoy new adventures!

4) You are emotionally healthy.
*** Tragically, many or most of you have been sexually molested or otherwise abused. If that includes you, you have at least 'mostly' healed. You likely have had lots of professional counseling.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sireagle (ID: 86290)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog