russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Cody Baker (ID: 86353)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Cody Baker, Ft. Stewart, USA, 31 y.o., Picses
Last visit:11.12.2013 19:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a soldier in the American Army. I have some college and I am a music major. I play the pipe organ. I enjoy life and all the things it has to offer and I am looking for someone to share it with, someone to adore and love.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Anglican Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Soldier Languages: English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Eastern-European, French, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Jazz, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Info about a partner: I want my ideal partner to be someone that I can share everything with. Someone I can trust and love, someone that will let me be devoted to her, and will be as devoted in return. She should have a good knowledge of the arts and practice them in some why (play an intrusment, paint, dance, etc.). She should be smart and quick witted, but kind and loving also.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Cody Baker (ID: 86353)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog