russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Matt (ID: 86623)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Matt, califonia, USA, 48 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 20:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an open minded,fun and kid loving kinda person..I am honest,trustworthy and most especially romantic and passionate....I hope you like and have those qualities...cus thats what i need in a woman...I would like to meet Someone who is kind,caring,honest,loving ,romantic,passionate,kid loving...some one who has the fear of God and respects others.....a woman who is loyal and trustworthy....

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Scarring Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Art collector Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: USA
City: carlifornia Info about a partner: I would like to meet Someone who is kind,caring,honest,loving ,romantic,passionate,kid loving...some one who has the fear of God and respects others.....a woman who is loyal and trustworthy...........

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Matt (ID: 86623)

russian brides
  0.083 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами