russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry D (ID: 86837)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Larry D, Cocoa Beach, USA, 67 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 21:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi they’re . . . thanks for clicking on and reading about me. I'm sure you are as curious about me as I am about you, so here goes. . I am a young 56year old who is fun loving and full of energy. Many tell me that I do not look or act my age. It's important to me to stay in shape and take care of myself. If you are looking for a man who takes pride in his appearance and who he is, then you have found him. I love to walk on the beach and do so often which is a good stress reliever and is my way

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: selfemployed
Languages: English Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I will probably try to make a wise and conscientious decision and do everything within my power and abilities to make my marriage a success. I'm not waiting for the perfect mate, since I don't believe a perfect mate exists for anyone. I think if two people enjoy being together, are connected on an emotional level, share mutual interests and goals, have the same philosophies about how two people should co-exist and about child- rearing, have the same philosophies about financial responsibility

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry D (ID: 86837)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog