russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana (ID: 86860)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tatyana, saratov, Russia, 57 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.12.2013 10:45


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi!
My name Tatyana, I their Russia, on a nationality Russian.
I live in the central Russia, the city of Saratov which has the great river Volga.
I have the unique and adult daughter, it{she} married and lives separately from me. I of average growth, have blue eyes and gentle disposition which will not leave you indifferent to me.
I not smoking, conduct a healthy way of life, I do not take alcohol, I love a house cosiness, elderly mum, family of the daughter, During free time from work, I li

Appearance:
Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Ñëóæàùàÿ áàíêà
Languages: Russian Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Info about a partner: I wish to get acquainted with the man which has intentions on creations of family. It{he} does not take alcohol, it is more than in the company or on greater{big} holidays, It{He} has the European appearance and orthodox religion,
Its{His} age from 46, appearance and a constitution of value have no.
It{He} should have a rich private world.
Men to whom the virtual love is necessary and entertainments me do not interest. I ask to not disturb me, such men.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana (ID: 86860)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами