russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gr8testoutdrsmn (ID: 87072)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






gr8testoutdrsmn, Toronto, Canada, 63 y.o., Picses
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: It's about time that an elligible single Lady start to realize that there really is a good person available to meet with you that certainly would appreciate the attention of a woman's warmth and companionship.

I have two young children, a boy aged 8 and a girl aged ten years old and they live with me half the year every other week. I never see the children's mother at all.

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Law Enforcement
Languages: English Education: Some College
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am LQQKING for a woman that knows how to be submissive to her mate and doesn't mind giving into to his desires when he needs her.

I'm looking for a woman that is honest, sincere, loyal, kind, gernerous, giving, sweet and innocent when she has to be and vocal when she has to be and knows the difference when either situstions call on her to be who she is and not what someone wants her to be. I'm looking for a woman's woman and not someone who complains all day about trivial issues.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gr8testoutdrsmn (ID: 87072)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog