russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> no one (ID: 87278)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

no one, nowhere, USA, 34 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.12.2013 10:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My interests are: I enjoy music, I like to sing. I have been involved in the Martial Arts for 38 years and I have a great love for this. I like to ride bikes. I enjoy games at home and putt putt golf. I had a coffee shop in my fitness center. I want to open one again soon. I love animals. I have a beagle and 2 cats. I am active every day in the things that I enjoy, but now I want to enjoy those things with the love of my life.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Methodist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Self-Employed Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 156lbs (71.0kg) Info about a partner: A sense of humor is very important in a new relationship. I look at the heart. I am particularly attracted to a woman with inner strength. Who is spontaneous and loves to laugh. Someone who will be my best friend, and I can be their's. I want someone who is true to what they believe in, and is strong enough to defend their position, but willing to listen to the other side of the issue. Someone to talk to, and to discuss the things in our lives. someone who has the love of God in their life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> no one (ID: 87278)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog