russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> timothy yost (ID: 87376)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

timothy yost, coaltownship, USA, 50 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.12.2013 05:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: if you want to know about me write and see what happens. Please no large or bald women or ladys over 35 i am looking for a young lady between 18 & 35 no excptions. and NO BLACK LADYS PLEASE. it might seem like im picky but ive had a few bad experences and im not takeing to many chances.i will only write to ladys who have photos. no photo no reply. friends first and well see where it leads from there. other then that im a hard working easy going man with lots of hobbies and interests. you write

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: chieff security officer & amusement park worke Languages: English
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Charity Events, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 7'0" (2m 13cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Info about a partner: read my introduction. i would like to meet a young Lady from russia,ukraine,kazakhstan lativa,moldolva area age between 18 and 35 and thin/skinny between 36.5kg and 61.0kg. I do fall for Bloundes. but most importently friends first and then lets see what happens. I will not answer letters with out a photo sorry.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> timothy yost (ID: 87376)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog