russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tag77 (ID: 87450)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tag77, Oslo, Norway, 39 y.o., Aries
Last visit:25.06.2016 12:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey

Im a 35 year old boy, Live in Norway near Oslo, I like to be with friends, party,movies. music, I alsow like cars and allot more. Im a good chef and like to make dinner for me and a spesial one. I like to travel and my family has an apartment in the south of france.In the vinter i ride snowboard in the mountains, ( nothing is bette then a weekend in a mountaincabbin whit a great fire place )Hope to meet a sweet, charming and sexy girl. Just mail me if you have any questio

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Sales and imports Languages: English, German, Norwegian
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, German, Mexican
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: LIke to meet a girl who is sweet, kind and sexy, myabe like to dress nice. and take good care of me

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tag77 (ID: 87450)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog