russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan (ID: 87535)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dan, Auckland, New Zealand, 35 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 15:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey! Hows it going!! I am an easy going person . Very relaxed and down to earth.
I have one of those jobs which you could call a passion which doesnt feel like real work. I go to the gym a few times a week.
I really enjoy people who are straight up and tell you like it is. The outdoors are wicked - The beach, camping, anywhere you can just lax out and enjoy life. If you are with the right person anywhere will always be fun.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Auburn Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, German, Indian
Hobbies: Camping, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 116lbs (52.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who is caring, honest and loves to have fun by going out or even just staying home and having a relaxing night.
I would like to meet someone who can just be them selves and is surportive and loves the out doors.
If you would like to have a chat send me a message!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan (ID: 87535)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog