russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Edward Mandel (ID: 87608)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Edward Mandel, Coconut Creek, USA, 69 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 15:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm here as a result of a friend who went to Russia and spoke so highly of the women. Two of my friends found wives in Russia are very happily married. I wanted to ckeck it out for myself. I work hard and am about to bring my business to it's next level when I get there I'll want someone to share my good fortune. No one likes being alone and God didn't deisgn us to live that way! I want to share my life with someone so that we can enrich each others lives. Happiness is something you share!

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Real Estate and Mortgage Broker Languages: English
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I'm looking for a person who is what we are all looking for...someone who is honest, loyal, loving, passionate, compassionate, strong, caring, affectionate, intelligent, independent! She must also love me for who I am not what I have or don't have. If she's strictly a material girl she needs to look elsewhere. She must not be afraid of speaking her mind and expressing her feelings...I'm big on commnuication! She must enjoy the emotional and physical aspects of love and most important be in L

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Edward Mandel (ID: 87608)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog