russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason (ID: 87665)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jason, milwaukee, USA, 47 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:06.12.2013 17:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for someone to have fun with. Someone to enjoy ourselves together. I like to work out and play basketball. I like to joke a lot. I'm a pretty sarcastic person. I like to go out dancing at clubs. I'll go to bars with my friends to relax and pley pool and darts. I stay pretty busy with work and everyday life. I like to go out to dinner and a movie. I also like to stay home watch a movie and be intimate.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: printing
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Music, Law, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Deli, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for a confident and strong minded woman. She should have some kind of goals that she's striving for. She has to be honest and not play mind games. I'm a pretty flexible and understanding person as long as you're honest with me. I like an attractive woman who is in good physical shape. I would like a woman I can have fun with and that we enjoy each others company. Must be able to handle joking around since I am sarcastic. A woman who can go with the flow but will let you know what



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason (ID: 87665)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog