russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paal sandberg (ID: 87908)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paal sandberg, Oslo, Norway, 61 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 13:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a serious man hwo want to find me a woman after 3 years alone I have to daughters they are 16 and 20 years old
I live in Oslo near the sea. my interest is cars boats tennis walk in the nature skiing in the winter.I have a good sense of humor iam self ironik I like to dance and I know how to treat a woman. my weight 67 and i am 173 I like woman hwo are slim clever and cozy and sporting a litle and like children.
I not drink mutch I like to dance and go to a resteurant to eat dinner

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Slim Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Greek, Italian, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: sexy good sence of humor sporty kind like family life like to dance dont problem with drugs happy with life like to travel and a caring wife my lver and my best friend and also like to do things togheter and of course nice.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paal sandberg (ID: 87908)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog