russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mike (ID: 88005)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

mike, orlando, USA, 54 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:02.12.2013 14:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a nice man who loves to treat woman with respect. I love to have a good time. I go to the beach whenever I can.I like to sail, grow flowers cook and look into the eyes I love. I am easy to get along with. I am in good shape. I like to go to the gym. I like happle people.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Race team Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Weight: to: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who is nice and happy.Someonewho takes care of themself. You dont have to he one to just clean and cook because i also will help.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mike (ID: 88005)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами