russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris (ID: 88023)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

chris, canton, USA, 47 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 19:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: bad boy with a good head.I'm confident in myself. Im a very hard worker.And I'm also very family oriented.I've done alot of things in my life with few regrets.I'm I would like to find a partner to experience all the things that life has to offer.I'm the the kind of guy who thinks nothing impossible if you want it bad enough. Forgive me for not responding,for Im having dificulty with the system.I would like to meet a girl to be with for the rest of my life.Maybe you are that someone?

Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg) Body type: Athletic
Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ocupation: transportation Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: A women who is as beautitiful as she is strong willed.Knows what direction in life she's headed.Protective of family and her own values.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris (ID: 88023)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog