russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jepp aakaard (ID: 88038)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jepp aakaard, Koge, Denmark, 53 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 07:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a kind and tender man, who know what he wants. I have good sence of humor and like to look at the bright sides of life. I have very good and stabile job, and I live in nice house near center. I am romantic and enjoy peacefull and joyfull moments. I like peace and harmony in home. I will be devoted to making my loved ones life be happy life. I am intelligent and like a good conversation. I apriciate other people who can experess their mind.
Please find me at aarhusman

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: own business
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Folk, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: My partner is woman who like life, who know what she really want and who dear have dreams for the future. She is feminine, posetive, optimistic, clever, outspoken. Of cause she is not all of this, but if she have a loving heart this does not matter. Nobody is perfect, like me, like you so most importnat is mutural respect and love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jepp aakaard (ID: 88038)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog