russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doug Mcbride (ID: 88166)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Doug Mcbride, clearwater, USA, 31 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:22.07.2013 20:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i am looking for the soulmate that I know is out there. a woman that is not only intelligent but also beautiful. A woman that can make me forget about all others and loves to wear something sexy...... one that makes me laugh..... and one that knows that love is real. I am wanting a family and to be with the one woman that can capture my heart.. no games please, life is too short. I want to be married and have a baby within the next two years. If you think you are the one contact me.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Engineering
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: A woman that is my equal, someone who is not only beautiful but also intelligent. I'm looking for the other half of my soul.... I want to have a family within the next two years so no games please, I want a woman that can make me happy and in turn I want to make her happy too. I want a woman that is confident in herself,independant, sexy, and wants to come to the U.S. I hope you are out there.....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doug Mcbride (ID: 88166)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog