russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry Maxwell (ID: 88322)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Larry Maxwell, mt morris, USA, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 19:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i am a simple man who enjoys simple pleasures;a good game of chess, sitting on the patio and watching the sun go down, great conversation, to spending quiet romantic time alone. i have one daughter who is 24 years old. i am unable to have more children. i am a poet and an artist. I am very strong willed at times, yet i am gentle, fair,and loving. having fantasy's,hopes and dreams are very good things.would you care to share them with me?

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: i want a lady; who can present herself as one in public, but when alone makes me feel wanted desired and a naughty man. i want a lady who can be classy and very sexy. who is bold and always wants to capture my attention. i want a lady who knows how to please and does not mind being pleased as well. sex is not the most important thing in a relationship, but in a long term one it does help if both are sexualy compatable and adept to please one another in many ways.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry Maxwell (ID: 88322)

russian brides
  0.072 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами