russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randy Miller (ID: 88715)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Randy Miller, Minneapolis, USA, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 04:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I like to work out at the gym at least 3 or 4 times per week. I have a very good job and a very good income. I am honest, romantic, sensual, trustworthy, kind, loving and most importantly FAITHFUL. If this is what you're looking for from a man, then please write to me. I consider myself very good-looking.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Major Accounts Manager
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I would like to be with a woman is loving, kind, compassionate and sensual. I'm looking for a woman that can be my best friend, my lover and my wife. I want to be with a woman that is LOVING, HONEST and FAITHFUL. I am looking for a woman that is looking for a long-term commitment. A woman that loves to travel and enjoys nice things in life. You must be sincere about a relationship and not a scammer!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randy Miller (ID: 88715)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog