russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadia (ID: 88776)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nadia, Omsk, Russia, 56 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 14:47


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very active, loving life, affectionate, interesting, nice. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am of this kind of people who take everything close to heart. As all people I like to dream because without a dream life is not interesting. I enjoy spending much time enjoying nature. As many ladies in Russia I like to knit and to cook.
I got sued to solve all difficult questions by myself and in this respect I am an independent enough woman. I am an honest person and always spea

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: manager
Languages: English, Russian Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 47 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: I dream to find my another half and to be happy to the end of my life. I dream to feel a real love. I would like to turn to be a lover and a best friend to my future partner. To trust each other in everything and to be always sincere in our feelings. IT would be great to have mutual interests, hobbies etc. I dream about a mutual love.
I see my partner as a nice, affectionate, interesting, well balanced man with good sense of humor. Would be good if he is a self confident and knows what does h



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadia (ID: 88776)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog