russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frederic (ID: 88994)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Frederic, Oslo, Norway, 61 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:26.06.2014 09:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a kind, romantic, intelligent, philosophical, honest and good looking man with sense of humour. I am faithful and responsible. Good job. Written several books. Serious intentions on finding the love of my life, my soulmate, best friend and lover. I am 52 years old, but look younger and feel younger.

I hope you will send me some words, but no picture means no answer.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: associated professor
Languages: English, French, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: Honest, loyal, kind, romantic, good looking, educated.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frederic (ID: 88994)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog