russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lasse pettersen (ID: 89070)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






lasse pettersen, Hammerfest, Norway, 47 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:26.02.2015 22:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a singel man weary kind and gentel, looking fore a girl to love thats maybe can lead to marrige! i like to spend times whit my friends, but i also loves to be home or travel with the a girl that i love, i have 2 kids but if everything is right, i will have more kids if the girl of my dreams want children! like's to be out in the nature, listen a lot to music, likes to cook, and doing housework, my favorite hobby is my motorbike and the boat. contact me at!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Languages: English, Norwegian
Income: Good salary Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: A seriouse girl, that can speak for her self. I want a bestfriend that i can shear my life with me, for good and bad days.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lasse pettersen (ID: 89070)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog