russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 89288)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kevin, Birmingham, United Kingdom, 58 y.o., Leo
Last visit:13.12.2013 07:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Single dad to two beautiful little girls looking for someone to put the sunshine back in my life. I am happy, honest with a good if somewhat bizarre sense of humour. I am over-weight but working on that. Have travelled extensively when younger and consider myself to be fairly intelligent. I am looking for someone with similar life values to mine and who is both honest and loving.

Appearance:
Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Parks
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who has a cheerful nature, is compassionate and is looking for a stable, permanent relationship.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 89288)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog