russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kent Smith (ID: 89530)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kent Smith, Safety Harbor, USA, 70 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 04:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I seem to appeal to somewhat younger women. I am not sure why. Now I seek one for a wife. There is the fact that I'm rich, half-old enough to be your father but also you might be pleasantly surprised that we are a good age for each other. I do hate to talk about being successful, some think I should not be. Because I do not lose my temper, get angry or jealous,am always considerate, kind, and gentle some assess me as an easy mark. I am so successful from the great strength in my philosoph

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Entrepreneur/Financier Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 50 y.o. Weight: to: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Info about a partner: She likes my cats, my daughter, my mind, my altruistic philosophy, and my free life. We shall have plenty of time to enjoy each other or just quietly sit together, sharing. I want the next forty years with an affectionate, caring, funny, smart woman doing most anything - sailing or flying to a country we've not seen or reading the latest book; sharing music, the arts, rock and roll or Rachmaninov, dressed up or not at all; sharing each other's bodies, hearts, minds and soul.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kent Smith (ID: 89530)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog