russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aleksandra (ID: 89636)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Aleksandra, Poltava, Ukraine, 34 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:09.09.2013 19:35


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My personality is vivacious, bright rich nature,non-ordinary, spiritual, opened-mind, true lady. I was told that I was beautiful, elegant, brilliant, very fascination lady with a good manners, good taste, intelligent, touch of class, well educated and intelligent. I'm a very optimistic person, active and creative. describe myself also like ambitious, with sence of humor, generous, sincere, kind, optimist, nobility, adventurous, fun loving, with very tender and romantical soul.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian
Hobbies: Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Info about a partner: My perception of an ideal relationship: My tastes&experiences are fairly sophisticated & unusual. I think I'm not typical Russian girl and would probably be more comfortable with a man who is well travelled, adventure, sophisticated, who has a class and knows what he wonts from life. I come out from very friendly and happy family and I always thinking haw nice it would be to have such a family myself one day. So this is one of the reason of my coming in this agency.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aleksandra (ID: 89636)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog