russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth (ID: 89815)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kenneth, Oslo, Norway, 34 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 18:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello. Thank you for your time to read this. I'm a 29 year old/young man who are looking for new friends and new experiences. My interest are traveling, cooking, watch a good movie, football, icehockey, go out and have fun ++++, but the most important is to share the experiances with my friends. I have a son who lives with me 2 weekends every month. I always have a smile on my face :-) Wanna know more??? please ask. Have a great day.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Gambling, Investing, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping Favorite music: Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Looking for my soulmate to chare the happiness in life, so if you are adventorous, not afraid of a challenge and you like to smile, contact me :-)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth (ID: 89815)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog