russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svein (ID: 90092)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Svein, Hamar, Norway, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Looking for a girl for correspondence, maybe one day to meet and more. If we can meet here on the net first, it would be good. You have to be very open about everything and want to explore. I have a good job, my own house, car, cat and a dog, but still missing something more. I am 179cm/79kg/blue eyes/dark blonde (though fading more and more to grey hehe). My looks haven't scared anyone yet (I think). If you have a daughter, it is a plus. I would like to support you.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Norwegian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 45 y.o. Height: to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Info about a partner: Hopefully she is humourous like me ;o) I am not really telling how you should be. If you are a good/bad girl at any age, and you have humour, not to shy, curious, intelligent... damn.. now I made a list here hehe Be yourself! So it is you???

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svein (ID: 90092)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog