russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mike (ID: 90115)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







mike, Dade City, USA, 52 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:07.12.2013 06:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am not here for B.S. I am here to look for a possible future mate.I am honest, caring,loving and warm hearted. I enjoy many things but I like bowling,golfing and fishing. I am a member of the Professional Bowlers Association and travel on weekends to go to tournaments,would love to share those weekends with a special someone.I have a son who is 15 years old and means the world to me.I work in the construction field as an electrician for 15 years.I am not against having another child in future.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Electrician
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Sports
Going out: Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who has a warm heart,is honest above all else,caring and considerate.She has to be attractive to me.I am looking for someone who is slim,slender,attractive to very good looking and breast size is not important to me, as it is to some men.She must care about personal appearance also when we go out in public as I am,for I am in the public eye on many occasions.She must be very affectionate and enjoy cuddling and kissing.She will have no doubt in her mind I love her.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mike (ID: 90115)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog