russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sven-Gunnar Pihl (ID: 90172)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sven-Gunnar Pihl, Stockholm, Sweden, 68 y.o., Picses
Last visit:13.12.2013 11:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a goodlooking Swede born after the Second War! I have been studying at Lund University. Today I am working as a Senior Consulting supporting small & middlesized operations in Scandinavia, mainly in Sweden. Divorced in 1993. I have a lot of friends, both females and men in my network. I have been some times in Moscow for different tasks, but I do not speak russian. Only English! I do understand German and have spoken it former times. I like dancing and meet lovely and soft women from East!

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Management Consultant
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 176lbs (80.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Warm, soft,open minded, prepared to have a lovely weekend or night when we can arrange a date in Sweden, Finnland or Russia; want to dance,like to test new food with me and feel good and relaxed when meeting me somewhere at the Globe!? I am sure you are an open and goodlooking women, who will have a spontanously flirt on the spot from me, when seeing one and each other for the first time! Take the chance and mail me!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sven-Gunnar Pihl (ID: 90172)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog