russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adam Gibbs (ID: 90820)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Adam Gibbs, Jonkoping, Sweden, 44 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:10.12.2013 08:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi! My name is Adam. Live in sweden with my two little girls, 5 and 3 years old. looking for a girl/women to care for. I live in a house and im working with network engineering (Computers). Love windsurfing, music and clothes. Are a happy guy with lot of humour, and i love to laugh. Hope to hear from you. Lots of love Adam :-)

PS: Anyone who wants a swedish boyfriend:-) !!

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Network engineer Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Opera, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Indian, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Soul/R&B, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Like to meet my love of my life!!
From Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia etc.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adam Gibbs (ID: 90820)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2018. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами