russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stephen (ID: 90975)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Stephen, London, United Kingdom, 59 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:30.11.2013 15:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am English and live alone in Westminster S.W.1. the best part of Central London U.K.

Am a semi retired successful businessman involved in antiques & property . Would like to think I am a positive and fun person and know from personal experience how very short life can be . Am a widower with no dependants .

I am fit and healthy , have a good social life and like to travel too . I Like Barbados and the U.S.A. Would like to meet a stylish feminine lady for a future partnership .

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: Semi retired antique dealer Languages: English, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Law, Traveling
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Investing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Info about a partner: I am attracted to stylish elegant women and think Ladies from Eastern Block countries are very naturally attractive.Prefer a lady that does not smoke.I believe women should be curvaceous too.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stephen (ID: 90975)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog