russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nathan (ID: 91108)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nathan, Calgary, Canada, 44 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 03:39


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: want to find a fun woman and spend romantic evenings with. I am a good cook and have strong hands. I am courteous, smart and have a great sense of humour. I like to go out to different places and have fun. I am a good driver and like to motorcycle ride on the street and off road. I love fo make you smile and laugh. I like to help you make the house cozy and beautiful.I like to stay in shape and eat well.
If you are a nice woman with a beautiful smile maybe we can chat and get to know each othe

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Interior Construction Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I like a smart women who is compassionate. She should be fit and have a nice smile. I appreciate beauty but don't demand it. I like the women who like to enter consversation and write like they are talking to me and looking for a serious relationship. She must also be patient as I will not be able to meet until the summer of 07. I like a mature women so do not be surprised if I am younger than you.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nathan (ID: 91108)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog