russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> patrick ashby (ID: 91366)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






patrick ashby, pueblo, USA, 64 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:01.12.2013 14:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a tall big man, I like many outdoor activities, very sociable,kind compassionate, I love to learn, I like to travel and I like a cozy home, I have pets. divorced searching for marriage a committed relation. I have very good humor and a passion for life and love. you will find a good man here serious about marriage. If a good man is what you seek please write me and we shall see if we match. please over 38 only.I am a man of simple pleasures.to love my wife and have good family.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: psychologist retired
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Weight: to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: the woman who is serious about marriage to a good man.Kind loving optimistic good humor has similar hobbies and interests.the sexual lover open minded about other cultures.A country woman would be more compatible with me. knows enough English to communicate would be better and she likes big men. she wants to see a smile for her in the morning and to feel safe and loved. with many many kisses every day. I believe my match will come to love me deeply for who I am as a person with a big heart.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman any age from Kiev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> patrick ashby (ID: 91366)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog