russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 91758)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Robert, Seattle, USA, 45 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 13:37


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live in Seattle, USA, and I'm a friendly, optimistic person who is living a full life--a life I want to share with the right woman. I'd like to meet a nice, intelligent, attractive, cultured woman who enjoys life and has dreams for her future. My ideal partner has many interests and enjoys things like travel, reading, music (I play the cello), the arts, going out and staying in. She is kind and honest, with a sense of humor, and takes care of her health. I look forward to getting to know you

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Marketing
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Info about a partner: My ideal partner is a woman who enjoys her life and has dreams for the future with her family and career. She should want to have children, but I'm not looking for just a housewife. I'd like to meet a woman who is comfortable being casual but enjoys going out and dressing up sometimes. She should enjoy traveling and learning about new cultures, and be excited about living overseas. And please have a good sense of humor! If this sounds like you, please write, and let's see if we're a match.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 91758)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog