russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg Taskey (ID: 91769)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Greg Taskey, San Diego, USA, 50 y.o., Aries
Last visit:27.06.2016 08:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am Responsible, Intelligent, Kind
Considerate, Affectionate, Romantic
Loyal, Faithfull, Fun, Adventures And Easy Going.

Hello, I'm Looking for a sweet, loving, romantic girl who likes traveling to exotic places, romantic dinners and simply relaxing at home watching a good movie. A woman who is very loyal and faithful like me. We will be best friends, talk about everything and trust completely. Feeling lonely? I will place my loving arms around you and forever treat you like my princess.

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Real Estate Investor
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: Kind, Loving, Tender and Caring. Loyal and Faithful. Sincere and Honest. Very Romantic and Affectionate. Calm, Easy Going and Understanding. A girl who likes adventure, traveling and history, but also likes good movies and music, spending evenings just being together, relaxing in a nice cozy home and loving each other.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg Taskey (ID: 91769)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog