russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jessy (ID: 91825)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jessy, Adelaide, Australia, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 21:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hi happy person ive got brown black hair slim brown eyes i dress well and keep up with fasion iam dark skin australin italian enjoy movies county drives pinics iam looking for a lady who is honest caring and who enjoys the night life dinner partes frends and familly and may be one day not to far away become a couple and enjoy life with that specal lady to the fullestbn i also enjoy reading tea leaves for people

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Italian
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: happy self confident not afraid to show her feelings and the like and is honest that to me is the most important to be honest and hournabal

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jessy (ID: 91825)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog