russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed (ID: 92191)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Ed, Buffalo, USA, 46 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 04:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: On one side I'd say I'm confident, witty, marginally intelligent ;) sarcastic, damm sexy, love to travel and experience life. If I was rich you'd call me eccentric but since I'm not I guess I'm just plain crazy. But crazy in a good way. I have a stable job, I wear pants, etc.
I like to read, enjoy Sci-Fi and Horror, watch far too many movies (all types) and just in general enjoy a playful yet thoughtful life. I'm a good friend, a great conversation partner and your fiercest defender.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Sales
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Punk, Indie




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed (ID: 92191)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами