russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha (ID: 92225)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dasha, Chelyabinsk, Russia, 28 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 08:30

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very unpredictable, sensative,intelligent,sociable,well-read and creative call me a charming angel and an attractive,sexy lady,who can easily make everyone going crazy about her.I love nature,some coffe tonight.My favourite colour is red,because I think it expresses bright emotions.And I have a special taste in clothes..I like tall,dark-haired,strong,broad-shouldered,passionate men,who are older than me.I have a slender body,a tanned complexion,a light hair and good imagination

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Sporty
Body stuff: Piercing Hair: Black

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: university
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: American, French, Spanish
Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
City: any country Info about a partner: He should be handsome,loving,caring,passionate,strong and strongly-built.He should be able to excite me and to be honest.He should be perfect in bed and make my wishes come true... We both should have smth in common and enjoy each other`s absence in our lives!He should also be romantic and at the same time like a lion in bed with careless hair and two beautiful,widely open eyes looking at me with tenderness!and we should perfectly understand each other,as I myself can be passionate as a wild cat

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha (ID: 92225)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog