russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan Ryan (ID: 92258)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dan Ryan, Manchester, United Kingdom, 53 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 03:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a UK International Businessman and am thinking strongly of setting up a base in Eastern Europe. I am also looking for a girlfriend in the region,so I tried this site. I am told I am handsome, good looking, sexy, sincere and very open, talkitive person. I think my best asset is that I am direct and straight. I know what I want and I am happy in my life. I would like to meet a smart, sexy, active and most importantly a classy girl who I would be proud to introduce to my family and friends

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Businessman Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
City: Location is not important Info about a partner: Firstly I would like to meet an attractive, good looking, sexy, classy women, who when I met her had a good personality and was fun to be with.We should have a chemistry between us that would last longer than the initial sexual passion. The type of women I would be proud to introduce to my friends and who could possibily become a long term partner.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan Ryan (ID: 92258)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog