russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David2UAll (ID: 92283)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David2UAll, Moscow, Russia, 44 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:06.12.2013 16:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: ß - êàíàäåö. ß æèë è ðàáîòàë â Ìîñêâå â òå÷åíèå 2 ëåò.
ß ÷åñòåí, äîáð è íåæåí. ß íå ïüþ àëêîãîëü, äûì, èëè àçàðòíóþ èãðó. ß æèâó çäîðîâûé, àêòèâíûé îáðàç æèçíè.
ß æåëàþ äëÿ Âàñ èìåòü ìèð è ðàäîñòü â âàøåé æèçíè … ñåé÷àñ!

I am Canadian. I have been living and working in Moscow for 2 years.
I am honest, kind and tender. I do not drink alcohol, smoke, or gamble. I live a healthy, active lifestyle.
I am wishing for you to have peace and joy in your life … now!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Software Product Manager
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Take light drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Honest, Kind, Loving, Giving, Happy, Tender, likes to have fun but is responsible and considerate, lives a healthy active lifestyle, independant woman!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David2UAll (ID: 92283)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog