russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> M A R K (ID: 92484)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

M A R K, Los Angeles, Ukraine, 46 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.10.2016 11:24

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Athletic, fit and in good health, love exercise, swimming and outdoors. Financially established with business in USA and Europe. Grown up children live with their mother abroad. I live between Kiev and Europe. Travel all over the world is a part of my life, and will be also a part of your life.

I look for serious active girl who loves life and want to share good values and stable love and romance. Important is to take initiative and not only wait for the man to do all alone ))

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Businesss Man Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Latin, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I look for serious woman/girl who loves life and want to share good values and stable love and romance. You have to like travel and beach life. Inner beauty is important, kindness, tender and good heart is what I look for, but also you love physical contact and share active romantic life. Age is not important, if younger or older. You are a wonderful girl with inner and outer beauty. A person with desire to live a good life. You should be willing to relocate.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> M A R K (ID: 92484)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog