russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Senior (ID: 92599)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Senior, Louisville,, USA, 89 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2013 02:40

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I live alone in a spacious house in a small town in USA. The house is surrounded by trees and shrubs and is located in an attractive location. I was a university professor for many years. At present, I have a second career in management. I am financially secure. I believe that a husband and wife team should treat each other with dignity and respect. I believe that a good marriage should be based on love and trust. I also believe that a husband and wife team must always be forgiving and loving.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 234lbs (106.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Ocupation: Professor / Manager
Languages: Arabic, English, French Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: The lady friend/wife I am looking for is a very special and steady person. I expect her to find joy in watching the beauty of nature, in contributing to worthy causes, in the knowledge that she is loved and loving, and in being safe around me, and in being free to be herself and to pursue innocent fun, rather than finding joy only in thrills, unusual adventures, or uncommon excitements. Further, she will encounter no intervention from me for or against her religious belief.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Senior (ID: 92599)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog