russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 92619)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael, Boston, USA, 41 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 03:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a thirty year old single white male from west newton mass. I have a four year college degree from suffolk in boston. I like going to the malls, movies, parks, casinos, and sports arenas around town. I like playing different sports like basketball and football.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Italian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Science, Work and career, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Gambling, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: She should be a single white female between the ages of 18 to 33. She should be single with no kids. She should like going to the malls, movies, parks, arcades, casinos, night clubs, and sports arenas around town. She should be going to college or be a college graduate.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 92619)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog