russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter00789 (ID: 92928)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Peter00789, Dusseldorf, Germany, 54 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 22:05

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am intelligent, decent, honest, responsible, kind, mutual, decisiv, serious, harmonic Person. I do have a University Background, Diploma in Physics, Doctors Degree in Human Biology. I am very well-situated and rich, due to my Job as a Leading Marketing Manager in a world-class Company (Medical Technology).

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Marketing Manager Intl. Company Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Absolutely beautiful, attractive, charming, humorous, phantasy. Clothing-Size: S (better XS) // Bosom-Size should be 3. Family Status: Unmarried without Kids, as I want to found my own Family. Erotic Inspiration & Lips / nice Shape of Mouth / Attracting Eyes are a Must. Sex is very important & you should like it very often & longlasting. I want to invite you to Germany. I will pay for Travel/Visa & expenses. Stay in Germany could be combined with Houskeeping or WebCam-Job, which inspires me much

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter00789 (ID: 92928)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog