russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Worthy (ID: 93083)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James Worthy, Fairmont, USA, 63 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 08:45

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A kind gentle man that is looking for a women that wants to be my partner for life. A women that will do things together with me such as golfing, fishing, or just walking hand in hand. I take care of my body so I would want the same from my future wife.
I am a sensual man that would want to give all the feelings a man can give to a women. My hope is that the women would believe that being sensual and sexual with her man and is the greatest gift she can give. I do!

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Banker Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: A women who takes pride in her personal appearance and wants to give all of herself to her man, just as I would give all of myself to my partner. I would like to correspond with the intersted women first and then we could meet and see if the future is ours together. I would be open to children so if you would like a family beyond us that would be ok.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Worthy (ID: 93083)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog