russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ahmed Debabi (ID: 93450)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ahmed Debabi, Ottawa, Canada, 70 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.12.2013 12:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very kind and gentle man with genuine and just ambition. Unfortunately, most of the time my retinue is composed of malign enemies , envious creatures, destructive agents , and control freaks. In spite of my unlucky life , my failed love encounters, and disastrous career, I stood and confronted adversities with courage and bravery at heavy emotional costs and collateral damages.Yet, I remain an industrious, independent individual , optimistic and ready for a constructive beginning.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Ocupation: Law CLERK/INVENTOR /UNEMPLOYED. Languages: Arabic, English
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Country: Russia
City: Moscow Info about a partner: I am looking for a tall (1m73cm to 1m90cm) beautiful, sultry, sensuous, silky, leggy, and a genuine female between 32 and 52 years of age. She must be unusual, adventurous, intelligent ,and independent from all kinds of political, social and economic pressures. She likes to wear wavy dresses and high-heels. A smile adorns her face; soft to talk to and hot to love. She has a velvety and soothing touch. She feels comfortable to live in a tent or a majestic palace.E-Mail me,I'll respond.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ahmed Debabi (ID: 93450)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog